Specific Eligibility
Secondary School Contribution
  • Nominees must be at least Secondary School Year 9 students or equivalent as at 1 January 2019
  • Consideration will be given to student coaches, officials, managers, sports leaders or are an all-round athlete
  • All nominees must be nominated by their school or have their nomination endorsed by their school. The nominee must be enrolled and attending the school at the time of the nomination
  • Nominees will be judged in the district the school is located
Who Are You Nominating
Waikato District includes Ngaruawahia, Huntly, Raglan, Matangi, Tamahere, Te Kauwhata, Meremere, Pokeno, Tuakau and Port Waikato
Disability/Para sport
Your Details
Achievement Details

Check this box if you want to keep your details for next nomination.