Back to Programmes

School Contacts

Berkley Middle School

Peter McAuley
Sport Coordinator
mr-mcauley@berkley.school.nz
07 865 6537

Cambridge High School

Tony Broadbent
Sport Coordinator
bb@camhigh.school.nz 
07 827 5415 ext 866

Cambridge Middle School

Richard Glover
Sport Coordinator
richard@cms.school.nz
07 827 5273
 

Coromandel Area School

Geoff Hortin
Sport Coordinator
sports@coroarea.school.nz
07 866 8893

Fairfield College

Toni Phillips
Sport Coordinator
sport@faircol.school.nz
07 853 5660 ext 854

Forest View High School

Iwi Bennion
Sport Coordinator
ibennion@forestviewhigh.school.nz
07 886 5219

Fraser High School

Jenn Te Whare
Sport Coordinator
sport@fraser.school.nz
07 847 9044 x 741

Hamilton Boys' High School

Murray McKenzie
Director of Sport
mmckenzie@hbhs.school.nz
07 853 0435

Hamilton Christian School

Anthony Van den Engel
Sport Coordinator
anthony.vandenengel@hcswaikato.school.nz
07 853 0435

Hamilton Girls' High School

Carolyn Grey
Director of Sport
greyc@hghs.school.nz
07 839 1304 x 847

Hauraki Plains College

Cindy Berridge
Sport Coordinator
sport@haurakiplains.school.nz
07 867 7029

Hillcrest High School

Keren Priscott
Sport Coordinator
kpriscott@hillcrest-high.school.nz
07 857 0297

Huntly College

Rewi Cork
Sport Coordinator
rewic@huntlycollege.school.nz
07 828 9573

Katikati College

Juliet Dunlop-Fraser
Sport Coordinator
sports@katikaticollege.school.nz
07 549 0434
 

Mangakino Area School

Leonie Philburn
Sport Coordinator
leoniep@mangakino.school.nz
07 882 8148

Matamata College

Kim Lawrence
Sport Coordinator
kiml@matamatacollege.school.nz
07 881 9019

Melville High School

Graeme Kuiti
Sport Coordinator
sportc@melville-high.school.nz
07 843 4529 x 936

Mercury Bay Area School

Leisa McCleery
Sport Coordinator
sport@mbas.ac.nz
07 866 5916

Morrinsville College

Lindsey Walters
Sport Coordinator
lindsey-walters@morrcoll.school.nz
07 889 8308

Ngaruawahia High School

Maurice HaeHae
Sport Coordinator
mauhaehae@ngaruawahiahigh.school.nz
07 824 8729

Nga Taiatea Wharekura

Eryca Rawiri
Sport Coordinator
eryca.rawiri@taiatea.school.nz
07 850 6358

Otorohanga College

Tanchia Pitts-Brown
Sport Coordinator
pittsbrown@otocoll.school.nz
07 873 8029

Paeroa College

Pauline Kisling
Sport Coordinator
paulinek@paeroacollege.school.nz
07 862 7579
 

Piopio College

Gina Draper
Sport Coordinator
gdraper@piopio.school.nz
07 877 8173

Putaruru College

Tania Rata (TC)
Sport Coordinator
taniarata@putarurucollege.school.nz
07 883 8323 x 746

Raglan Area School

Samantha Cowley
Sport Coordinator
sport_coordinator@raglanarea.school.nz
07 825 7466

Rototuna Junior High School

Chris Scarlett
Sport Coordinator
sport@rhs.school.nz
0
7 854 0541

Sacred Heart Girls' College

Gina Marcum
Sport Coordinator
gmarcum@shgcham.school.nz
07 856 7874

 

St John's College Hamilton

Ryan Overmayer
Sport Director
rovermayer@stjohns-hamilton.school.nz
07 856 7091

Maryellen Bezzant

Sport Coordinator
mbezzant@stjohns-hamilton.school.nz
07 856 7091
 

St Paul's Collegiate

Peter Gilbert
Director of Sport
p.gilbert@stpauls.school.nz
07 957 8899
 

St Peter's School Cambridge

Amigene Metcalfe
Director of Sport
amigenem@stpeters.school.nz
07 827 9899 x 749
 

Tai Wananga

Amiria McGarvey
Sport Coordinator
sportscoordinator@taiwananga.co.nz
07 853 0035
 

Taumarunui High School

Julie Gilbert
Sport Coordinator
julie.gilbert@taumarunuihighschool.co.nz
07 895 7179 x 439
 

Te Aroha College

Greg Stewart
Sport Coordinator
gstewart@tearoha-college.school.nz
07 884 8625
 

Te Awamutu College

Keith Bain
Sport Coordinator
kbain@teawamutucol.school.nz
07 871 4199 x 819
 

Te Kauwhata College

Jo Buttery
Sport Coordinator
sports.coordinator@tkcoll.school.nz
07 826 3715
 

Te Kuiti High School

Rangi Te Whare
Sport Coordinator
sport@tkhs.school.nz
07 878 6340
 

Te Wharekura o Rakaumangamanga

Rahera Totrewa
Sport Coordinator
rahera@rakaumanga.school.nz
07 828 9013
 

Te Wharekura o Te Kaokaoroa o Patetere

Annie Brown
Sport Coordinator
annie_brown@kaokaoroa.school.nz
07 883 3780
 

Thames High School

Kelly Broughton
Sport Coordinator
sport@thameshigh.school.nz
07 868 8688
 

Tokoroa High School

Tama Teaukura
Sport Coordinator
tamat@tokoroahigh.school.nz
07 886 8808
 

Waihi College

Rachael Hall
Sport Coordinator
rachaelr@waihicol.school.nz
07 863 8349
 

Waikato Diocesan School for Girls

Jane Schilov
Director of Sport
jschilov@waikatodiocesan.school.nz
07 855 2038

Whangamata Area School

Rae Thomas-Foster
Sport Coordinator
rtf@whangamata.school.nz
07 865 6520

Renee Stewart
Sport Coordinator (Year 1-8)
renees@whangamata.school.nz

07 865 8557
0220 781 567

Working...